bts reaction to your small waist

Was it more special? he of course loved it, because it was you. An action movie was next thing on the list, and the both of you were so into it. He was working on a new song, trying to figure out the right beat. like,y/n, your waist is smaller than my hand omg or something like that even though thats so obviously an overexaggeration. He went to touch your hair, complimenting the color. His heart would swell at the sight of you painting your nails on the edge of your shared bed. I've been writing now on Tumblr for just under three years and I love it. You wanted to surprise your boyfriend with your new look, so you planned to meet with him at a cafe. in your movements, weve got to practice these kinds of things for the future., Your eyes glanced back to him, thats a pretty big step I love cuddling you, he whispered. the background turned slow. "Thank you for your words of affirmation." I dont suppose you need a hand, do you?, Sorry, step aside, Ill get it. He reached up, with ease, and grabbed the bottle for you. I hope you enjoy watching the video.#bts # # #2022 #reaction #themselves #cute #funny About: Hi ARMYs, this is KPOP VGK! No in between. !. "I am officially promoting you to the best girlfriend in the world.". He can feel your body best spreading to his rapidly. Click follow to become a blujoonie! Say something about it, for example he didnt like it or that he didnt mind? If you would up his sleeve, hed be cool with that, though. British. It stops the boys teasing me., Dont be a traitor, he cried out, cuddling you close, Ill stop teasing you, I promise, as long as you dont join the dark side., You felt a pair of arms wrap around you as you flopped down on the sofa, pulling your small frame tightly so your bodies moulded. "ohhh, (Y/N) is tired) Originally posted by kkuks. One day Im going to buy the highest set of heels possible to shrink your ego back down., Dont do that, he smiled, you being so small is the only thing that m