what happened to jen jones i heart organizing

So, if anything, I must say, THANK YOU, Jen, for taking the time to share your amazing talents with the rest of us.Warmly and appreciatively, NatalieLos Angeles, CaliforniaPS-Your kids are adorable!! I hope all is well. Thank you for posting all of your pictures, your home is beautiful. In the Fall of 2013 we team-taught a disability studies course for a small group of first-year students. :)I need some help from your side.I am a student doing a project on Google Products. I am sort of a chaotic, and spacey thinker so organization does NOT come easy to me. Rice was a big business for Houston, there were many plants around including the old Uncle Ben's located at Westheimer and Synott Rd. 0. Happy 2017! I love what you do and can't wait to see what's next. Don't forget about the backs of doors. Hi Jen! I know I can come here to get upbeat and joyful interaction. I've been following your blog for a few months and recently dug into your archives and noticed you use to be a brunette! But you truly have inspired me and I thank you. From left: AHA President-Elect Dr. Michelle Albert, Jen Hale, AHA volunteer Star Jones, AHA CEO Nancy Brown and Dr. Jessica Mega. I AM getting organized! "Chocolate. (Photo courtesy of Jen Hale) "Now," she said, "my continuous New Year's resolution is to keep that mentality." In May, Jen will be a guest on Season 2 of the podcast series "At the Heart of it with Nancy Brown" I simply like it! Iheart Organizing is a Trademark by Iheart Organizing, the address on file for this trademark is 521 15th Avenue, Baldwin, WI 54002. Your home is beautiful but more importantly it is full of great ideas and concepts for organizing I can start doing today. But seriously, I was drowning in a depressive spiral and was completely overwhelmed with the disorganised state of my house with no idea where to start or how to begin my organisational journey. We're in the process of building a new housewant to organize it